videos, Interviews,
& Announcements
Search


Audiobooks are an amazing and unique way to experience storytelling. And for authors, there’s nothing quite like hearing your story performed! In this interview, editor Diane Callahan asks audiobook narrator, producer, and author Erin Spencer of One Night Stand Studios all about the creation process for professional audiobooks.


Story Garden Publishing has had the pleasure of working with Erin on three audiobooks: THE HEART’S BIDDING is narrated by Xe Sands, WISH HUNTER is read by Lisa Flanagan, and LIMELIGHT & LARCENY has an amazing full-cast audiobook production with twelve different voice actors, including Erin herself!

WISH HUNTER has been officially released into the wild in a delectable audiobook format on Audible, read by the talented Lisa Flanagan! Explore the dark underworld of wish hunting in the compelling first installment of this urban fantasy trilogy set in Savannah, Georgia—perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and V. E. Schwab.


Enjoy heist novels and movies? Love old radio plays? Then this video is for you! Story Garden Publishing presents the complete full-cast audiobook of Jordan Riley Swan and Hero Bowen's novel LIMELIGHT & LARCENY: THE CREW-BUILDING CON.