Search
  • jordanrileyswan

Listen to WISH HUNTER in Audiobook Format!

WISH HUNTER has been officially released into the wild in a delectable audiobook format on Audible, read by the talented Lisa Flanagan! Explore the dark underworld of wish hunting in the compelling first installment of this urban fantasy trilogy set in Savannah, Georgia—perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and V. E. Schwab.


2 views0 comments